Due to severe server failure at the provider, not all demo sites are operational. Will take some days to rebuilt everything.

Demonstration site - Click on the  for more information

This is an optional block. Switch it on/off in your settings-file: $SITE['bannerTop'] = false; or $SITE['bannerBottom'] = false;

You can display ads, any other important text or photo’s using text / html or PHP code.

You can place one or more at the top and or bottom and it can all be different for content / size .



Visit our other weather sites:

Template documentation
and downloads

And another site



 10 day forecast for demo rel 2.8 initial settings WD

date forecast icon low high
Sunday 25 February Sunny icon Sunny -4.4°C 1.1°C
Monday 26 February Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy -5°C 0°C
Tuesday 27 February Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy -6.1°C 0°C
Wednesday 28 February Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny -7.2°C -1.7°C
Thursday 1 March Breezy icon Breezy -6.7°C 0.6°C
Friday 2 March Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers -3.3°C 3.3°C
Saturday 3 March Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 0°C 6.1°C
Sunday 4 March Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy -0.6°C 6.1°C
Monday 5 March Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 1.1°C 6.7°C
Tuesday 6 March Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 1.1°C 6.1°C
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Leuven - Belgium updated Sun, 25 Feb 2018 10:40 PM CET

This is an optional block. Switch it on/off in your settings-file: $SITE['bannerTop'] = false; or $SITE['bannerBottom'] = false;

You can display ads, any other important text or photo’s using text / html or PHP code.

You can place one or more at the top and or bottom and it can all be different for content / size .